Close your community
To close your community:
- Click on your community card on your dashboard.
- Click close community .
- The following message will show: Delete ‘community name’ community. Are you sure you want to delete the community 'community name'? All channels, chats, files and the Office 365 Group for this community will be deleted. You should backup/export all content before you delete the community.
- Tick - I understand that everything will be deleted.
- Click delete community.
Last modified: March 02, 2021